Is It Time To Go Home Yet?

YES

Because:
 
Australia/Darwin17:22 pm
Pacific/Saipan17:52 pm
Pacific/Chuuk17:52 pm
Antarctica/DumontDUrville17:52 pm
Pacific/Port_Moresby17:52 pm
Asia/Vladivostok17:52 pm
Australia/Lindeman17:52 pm
Asia/Ust-Nera17:52 pm
Pacific/Guam17:52 pm
Australia/Brisbane17:52 pm
Australia/Broken_Hill18:22 pm
Australia/Adelaide18:22 pm
Pacific/Norfolk18:52 pm
Pacific/Noumea18:52 pm
Antarctica/Macquarie18:52 pm
Pacific/Efate18:52 pm
Australia/Melbourne18:52 pm
Pacific/Pohnpei18:52 pm
Asia/Srednekolymsk18:52 pm
Pacific/Guadalcanal18:52 pm
Pacific/Kosrae18:52 pm
Pacific/Bougainville18:52 pm
Antarctica/Casey18:52 pm
Australia/Lord_Howe18:52 pm
Australia/Hobart18:52 pm
Australia/Currie18:52 pm
Australia/Sydney18:52 pm
Asia/Sakhalin18:52 pm
Asia/Magadan18:52 pm